BBP's complete biographical history
Musique concrete
BBP's complete discography
Hot news from Big Boy Pete
Do you have something to say?
Back to cover page

Me / Nasty Nazi

Big Boy Pete

1999. 3 Acre Floor 45 rpm

1. Me (1967)
2. Nasty Nazi (1968)

Drums: Robert Newton, Luke Watson
Bass: George Parsons, Harvey Platt, Pete Miller
Guitars, sitar, harmonica: Pete Miller
Organ: Peter London
Piano: Paul Gunnell
Sax: Johny Byles
Violin: Alan McClennan
Percussion: Robert Newton, Granville Hornsby
Trumpets: Norman Samways
Vocal backing: Ricky Southern, Luke Watson, Roger Moon
All tracks written and produced by Peter Miller
Photo: Royal Albert Hall, London 1965
courtesy of Sheila Ann Jephcott

| Biography | Concrete Music | Discography |
| What's new | Let's chat | Cover Page |

© copyright 1999 Peter Miller